FRESH Smoothie (Power) - blueberry, ginseng, nut

Sale price€ 8,99 € 28,54/kg

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

The Purora Experts

A mix of almonds, hemp, pumpkin seeds and Brazil nuts, rounded off with sweet blueberries. The high-quality essence of the ginseng root provides you with the optimum for your strength in a natural way.

Packed with nuts, the "Power" smoothie contains a high content of unsaturated fatty acids. It is a source of the trace elements manganese and copper, which help protect cells from oxidative stress.

to you in 1 to 3 working days (AT & DE)

Monday, November 6th (1 to 3 business days)

More information about the active ingredients...?

When I held the ThermóTwist from Purora in my hands for the first time, I was spontaneously excited about the possibilities that this multifunctional high-performance mixer offers. Within minutes I had created my first Purora dish.

Christoph Krauli hero

ThermoTwist

A ready-to-mix premium meal in just 3 minutes

The new ThermóTwist mixes and tempers meals directly in the portion glass in under 3 minutes. He prepares delicious smoothie bowls, soups, porridge and much more stress-free and gently. Raw food can be heated to 42°C at the push of a button. This means that vitamins and vital substances are optimally absorbed by the body and the full taste can develop.

FRESH Smoothie (Power) | Heidelbeere, Ginseng, Nuss

Angebot€ 8,99 € 28,54/kg

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Ein Mix aus Mandeln, Hanf, Kürbiskernen und Paranüssen, abgerundet durch süße Heidelbeeren. Die hochwertige Essenz der Ginsengwurzel liefert dir auf natürliche Weise das Optimum für deine Kraft.

Vollgepackt an Nüssen enthält der „Power“-Smoothie einen hohen Gehalt an ungesättigten Fettsäuren. Er ist eine Quelle für die Spurenelemente Mangan und Kupfer, welche dazu beitragen die Zellen vor oxidativem Stress zu schützen.

in 1 bis 3 Werktagen bei dir (AT & DE)

Montag, 06. Nov. (1 bis 3 Werktage)

Mehr Informationen zu den Wirkstoffen ...?

Als ich den ThermóTwist von Purora zum ersten Mal in den Händen hielt, war ich spontan begeistert von den Möglichkeiten, die dieser multifunktionale Hochleistungsmixer bietet. Innerhalb weniger Minuten hatte ich mein erstes Purora-Gericht kreiert.

Christoph Krauli Held

ThermóTwist 

In nur 3 Minuten zur mixfertigen Premium Mahlzeit

Der neue ThermóTwist mixt und temperiert Mahlzeiten direkt im Portionsglas in unter 3 Minuten. So bereitet er leckere Smoothie Bowls, Soups, Porridge und vieles mehr stressfrei und schonend zu. Rohkost kann per Knopfdruck auf 42°C erwärmt werden. Damit werden Vitamine und Vitalstoffe vom Körper optimal aufgenommen und der volle Geschmack kann sich entfalten.

Express Versand zu dir Nachhause

Abholung im Purora Store Raab möglich

Einfache & sichere Bezahlung

Fragen? Kontaktiere uns!