FRESH Smoothie - Raspberry, Maca, Acerola

Sale price€ 8,99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Creamy berries enchanted!

Fruity delicious raspberries, sweet dates and nutty seeds tempt your taste buds. Packed with acerola & maca - superfood power for your cells!

  • Ingredients: water, apple*, dates*, linseed*, cashew nuts*, hemp seed*, 1% freeze-dried raspberries*, pear balsamic vinegar*, lime juice*, 0.5% raspberry powder*, 0.2% maca powder*, arrowroot powder *, antioxidant: ascorbic acid, thickening agent: locust bean flour*, 0.5% acerola powder* *from controlled organic farming

Raspberries are real vital substance bombs. In particular, they contain antioxidant and anti-inflammatory plant substances such as anthocyanins, phenolic acids and ellagitannins. Raspberries have a particularly positive effect on the intestinal flora, blood sugar levels and the cardiovascular system. 

The maca root is rich in vegetable protein and valuable secondary plant substances. The vital substances contained in the dried powder support the immune system and increase performance. 

The acerola cherry is one of the most vitamin C-rich plants in the world. Secondary plant active ingredients such as carotenoids, pectins and flavonoids promote cell renewal, protect the cardiovascular system and counteract oxidative stress.

Flaxseeds are characterized by high fiber content and moisturize the digestive tract. The wealth of polyunsaturated omega-3 fatty acids and proteins make flaxseed a particularly high-quality food.

  • Nutritional values:
    Net weight: 277g
    Drained weight: 92g

    Average nutritional values ​​per 100g
    Energy 396kJ
    Energy 95 kcal
    Fat 4.3g
    of which saturated fatty acids 1.7g
    Carbohydrates 10.1g
    of which sugar 8.7g
    dietary fiber 3.3g
    Protein 2.2g
    Salt 0.02g
  • Refrigerated storage: 4 – 6°C
  • Best before: 17 days from production
to you in 1 to 3 working days (AT & DE)

Monday, November 6th (1 to 3 business days)

More information about the active ingredients...?

When I held the ThermóTwist from Purora in my hands for the first time, I was spontaneously excited about the possibilities that this multifunctional high-performance mixer offers. Within minutes I had created my first Purora dish.

Christoph Krauli hero

ThermoTwist

A ready-to-mix premium meal in just 3 minutes

The new ThermóTwist mixes and tempers meals directly in the portion glass in under 3 minutes. He prepares delicious smoothie bowls, soups, porridge and much more stress-free and gently. Raw food can be heated to 42°C at the push of a button. This means that vitamins and vital substances are optimally absorbed by the body and the full taste can develop.

Express shipping to your home

Collection possible at the Purora Store Raab

Simple & secure payment

Questions? Contact us!

FRESH Smoothie | Himbeere, Maca, Acerola

Angebot€ 8,99

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Cremig-beerig verzaubert!

Fruchtige leckere Himbeeren, süße Datteln und nussige Samen verführen deine Geschmacksnerven. Dazu vollgepackt mit Acerola & Maca - Superfoodpower für deine Zellen!

  • Zutaten: Wasser, Apfel*, Datteln*, Leinsamen*, CASHEWKERNE*, Hanfsamen*, 1% Himbeeren gefriergetrocknet*, Birnen-Balsam-Essig*, Limettensaft*, 0,5% Himbeerpulver*, 0,2% Macapulver*, Pfeilwurzpulver*, Antioxidationsmittel: Ascorbinsäure, Verdickungsmittel: Johannisbrotkornmehl*, 0,5% Acerolapulver* *aus kontrolliert biologischer Landwirtschaft

Himbeeren sind wahre Vitalstoffbomben. Insbesondere enthalten sie antioxidative und antientzündliche Pflanzenwirkstoffe, wie Anthocyane, Phenolsäuren und Ellagitannine. Besonders positiv wirken Himbeeren auf die Darmflora, den Blutzuckerspiegel und das Herz-Kreislaufsystem. 

Die Macawurzel ist reich an pflanzlichem Protein und wertvollen sekundären Pflanzenwirkstoffen. Die im getrockneten Pulver enthaltenen Vitalstoffe unterstützen das Immunsystem und steigern die Leistungsfähigkeit. 

Die Acerolakirsche ist eine der Vitamin C reichsten Pflanzen der Welt. Sekundäre Pflanzenwirkstoffe wie Carotinoide, Pektine und Flavonoide fördern die Zellerneuerung, schützen das Herz-Kreislauf-System und wirken gegen oxidativen Stress.

Leinsamen zeichnen sich durch einen hohen Gehalt an Ballaststoffen aus und befeuchten den Verdauungstrakt. Der Reichtum an mehrfach ungesättigten Omega-3-Fettsäuren und Proteinen machen die Leinsamen zu einem besonders hochwertigen Lebensmittel. 

  • Nährwerte:
    Nettofüllmenge: 277g
    Abtropfgewicht: 92g

    Durchschnittliche Nährwerte pro 100g
    Energie 396 kJ
    Energie 95 kcal
    Fett 4,3 g
    davon gesättigte Fettsäuren 1,7g
    Kohlenhydrate 10,1g
    davon Zucker 8,7g
    Ballaststoffe 3,3g
    Eiweiß 2,2g
    Salz 0,02g
  • Gekühlte Lagerung: 4 – 6°C
  • Mindestens haltbar: 17 Tage ab Herstellung
in 1 bis 3 Werktagen bei dir (AT & DE)

Montag, 06. Nov. (1 bis 3 Werktage)

Mehr Informationen zu den Wirkstoffen ...?

Als ich den ThermóTwist von Purora zum ersten Mal in den Händen hielt, war ich spontan begeistert von den Möglichkeiten, die dieser multifunktionale Hochleistungsmixer bietet. Innerhalb weniger Minuten hatte ich mein erstes Purora-Gericht kreiert.

Christoph Krauli Held

ThermóTwist 

In nur 3 Minuten zur mixfertigen Premium Mahlzeit

Der neue ThermóTwist mixt und temperiert Mahlzeiten direkt im Portionsglas in unter 3 Minuten. So bereitet er leckere Smoothie Bowls, Soups, Porridge und vieles mehr stressfrei und schonend zu. Rohkost kann per Knopfdruck auf 42°C erwärmt werden. Damit werden Vitamine und Vitalstoffe vom Körper optimal aufgenommen und der volle Geschmack kann sich entfalten.

Express Versand zu dir Nachhause

Abholung im Purora Store Raab möglich

Einfache & sichere Bezahlung

Fragen? Kontaktiere uns!